NHS Blood and Transplant People First

LGBT+ Network Ally

LGBTAlly

If you are an LGBT+ colleague and require support, you can contact a local ally for a confidential discussion. Allies can be recognised in person by their badges. They should have a pin on their lanyard. They may signpost you to other resources as well. 

If you are transgender, trans questioning or have any queries about your identity or what it means to transition, Christabelle Horner and Alice Jones from the LGBT+ network have offered their time to provide you with guidance and support. You can contact either of them directly at: Christabelle.horner@nhsbt.nhs.uk or LGBT+Network@nhsbt.nhs.uk

If you would like to become an ally, email lgbt+network@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Contact your Local Ally

Tom Aggett

tom.aggett@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Tooting

Jessica Happs

jess.happs@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Liverpool

Kiff Van-Buekelen

kiff.van-bruekelen@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Birmingham VD

Megan De Sousa

Megan.deSousa@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Birmingham VD

Richard Turner

richard.turner@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Sheffield

Ciara McDermott

ciara.mcdermott@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Filton

Sharon DeSouza

sharon.desouza@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Tooting

Lynda Rowan-Smith

lynda.rowan-smith@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Sheffield

Amanda Wolfe

amanda.wolfe@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Sheffield

Lauren Howe

lauren.howe@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Sheffield

Justine Bulton

justine.bolton@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Birmingham VD

Leanne Tighe

leanne.tighe@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Birmingham VD

Victoria Peake

victoria.peake@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manchester

AnnMarie Endicott

annmarie.endicott@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Birmingham NS

Jess Mead

jess.mead@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Filton

Victoria Cooper

victoria.cooper@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Cambridge

Joanne Holbrook

joanne.holbrooke@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manchester

Ryan Comiskey

ryan.comiskey@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manchester

Hannah Tolley

hannah.tolley@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Cambridge

Wendy Dewey

wendy.dewey@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manchester

Victoria Maddox

victoria.maddox@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Colindale

Hadeesa Ramjee

ramjee.hadessa@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Birmingham VD

Christopher Holt

christopher.holt@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Leeds City Team

Jamal Zahid

jamal.zahid@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Sheffield

Jamie Parker

jamie.parker@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Filton

Dorinda Collins

dorinda.collins@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Sheffield

Peter Breeden

peter.breeden@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manchester

Jonathan Dixey

jonathan.dixey@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Filton

Jordan Marshall

jordan.marshall@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Luton DC

Fahim Ahmed

fahim.ahmed@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manchester

Sandra Smith

sandra.smith-newcastle@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Newcastle

 

Martin Maley

Martin.maley@nhsbt.nhs.ul

Newcastle

Christopher Kennedy

Christopher.kennedy@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Newcastle

Ruth Chisman

Ruth.chisman@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Newcastle

Kirstie Hood

Kirstie.hood@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Newcastle

Anna De Fraitees

Anna.DeFraitees@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Newcastle

Ellen Whelan

ellen.whelan@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manchester Norfolk House DC

Sophie Allen

sophie.allen@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Liverpool

Natalie Wells

natalie.wells@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manchester

Gayle Johnson

gayle.johnson@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manchester

Laura Sharples

laura.sharples@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Liverpool

Rebecca Lanaway

rebecca.lanaway@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Birmingham VD

Richard Shortland

richard.shortland@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manchester

Ellen Betts

ellen.betts@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Manchester

Debbie Veitch

debbie.veitch@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Therapeutic Apheresis Services

Twitter |  Facebook |  RSS
Give Blood Yes I Donate logo bone marrow logo tissue donation logo cord blood bank NHS Choices